Fash-E coming back in March!

Kia Ora from New Zealand!

Sorry for the extremely long hiatus. I’ve been away for many many days, enjoying my first, long holiday in years. At this moment, I’m sitting in an Internet Cafe at Hamilton w/o my trusty lappy. I’m thrilled with my NZ shopping and indie-designers “materials” and will be blogging soon when I’m back in Singapore. So, watch out for my posts and peektures! Till then, thanks for checking in!

0 Responses to “Fash-E coming back in March!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




About Fash-E!

Fash-E! is a Singapore-based fashion & trendspotting blog where Asian fashion meets e-shopping, eBay, celebrity style spy and everything peachy. The place where retail therapy never sleeps.

Nuffnang

nuffnang_bid_sing = "4d4a10890c91c722ff92e21926b2c390";

Blog Stats

  • 174,097 hits